MLB Immaculate Grid – Find answers to daily puzzles | January 25, 2024

Today the lucky MLB Immaculate Grid once again has quite a few teams to track. They all have a lot of players and your job is to find connections. There’s also an honors-based section that works out the way. , we have all the answers below.

Which players played for the Pirates and Yankees?

Clay Holmes played for the Pirates and YankeesClay Holmes played for the Pirates and Yankees
Clay Holmes played for the Pirates and Yankees

Gerrit Curl played for the Pittsburgh Pirates and New York Yankees, along with Neil Walker, Andrew McCutchen, Miguel Andujar, Jameson Taillon and Clay Holmes.

Which players played for the Pirates and Cardinals?

Babe Adams played for the Buccaneers st louis cardinalsYou also have Shelby Miller, Chasen Shreve, Wade LeBlanc, Dick Grote, Bobby Bonilla, and Tony Pena.

Which Buccaneers team won MVP?

Andrew McCutchen won the MVP for the Buccaneers. Roberto Clemente, Barry Bonds, Willie Stargell, Dave Parker and Dick Groat also Won MVP.

Which players played for the A’s and Yankees?

Frankie Montas played for the Oakland Athletics and Yankees. Lou Trivino also played, Josh DonaldsonRicky Henderson, Tyler Wade, Willie Randolph and Jason Giambi.

Which players played for the Athletics and Cardinals?

youtube cover

Mark McGwire played for the Athletics and Cardinals. The same goes for Dennis Eckersley, Aledmys Diaz, Edwin Jackson, TJ McFarland and Enos Slaughter.

Which A won the MVP?

Rickey Henderson won the track and field MVP, tied with Miguel Tejada, Jason Giambi, Dennis Eckersley ), Vida Blue, Jose Canseco and Reggie Jackson.

Which Yankees team won Rookie of the Year?

Aaron Judge won the Yankees Rookie of the Year also like this Derek JeterDave Righetti, Thurman Manson, Stan Barnson and Tom Tresh.

Which Cardinals win Rookie of the Year?

youtube cover

Albert Pujols wins Cardinals Rookie of the Year award, Todd Worrell, Vince Coleman, Baker McBride Bake McBride, Bill Virdon and Wally Moon also received the same honor.

Which Rookie of the Year won the MVP?

Aaron Judge won Rookie of the Year and MVP. Cody Bellinger, Albert Pujols, Ronald Acuna Jr., Jose Abreu​​ , Bryce HarperKris Bryant, Jose Canseco, Shohei Ohtani and Dustin Pedroia.

quick link

More from Sportskeeda

Edited by Zachary Roberts

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button